Editable newsletter text here editable newsletter text here editable newsletter text here.

Official PayPal Seal ecommerce provided by Yahoo! Small Business


Item #:2012-nt-baseball-box

Configuration: 1 pack per box . 8 cards per pack.

COLLECTION BREAKDOWN - 150 Commons - 75 Rookies

BOX BREAK 8 auto/memorabilia cards (including one on-card) and one booklet card

PRODUCT HIGHLIGHTS Over 12 Years in the Making - The Who's Who in Baseball from "Wee Willie" Keeler, "Shoeless Joe", "The Flying Dutchman", "The Georgia Peach", "The Iron Horse", "Fordham Flash", "Double X", "Master Melvin", Joltin' Joe", "Ol Stubblebeard", "The Grey Eagle", "The Hoosier Hammer" to "Bucketfoot Al" - (77) of the 100 MLB named to All-Century Team including all sixteen middle infielders, - (25) of the Top 40 greatest players of all-time, (75) of the top 100 - (53) players named to the All-Decade Teams from 1900s thru the 1950s - (11) Triple Crown Hitters; Nap Lajoie, Ty Cobb, Rogers Hornsby, Jimmie Foxx, Chuck Klein, Lou Gehrig, Joe Medwick, Ted Williams, Frank Robinson, Carl Yatrzemski and Miguel Cabrera - (8) .400 Hitters Club; Nap Lajoie, Willie Keeler, Rogers Hornsby, Ty Cobb, Joe Jackson, Ted Williams, Harry Heilmann and Bill Terry - 1st ever memorabilia cards of Wee Willie Keeler, Jake Daubert, Goose Goslin, Pete Reiser, Dave Bancroft, Heine Groh, Willie Kamm and Billy Southworth - (26) *NEW Memorabilia cards added to National Treasures: Al Simmons, Bill Terry, Billy Southworth, Carl Furillo, Chuck Klein, Dave Bancroft, Early Wynn, Eddie Stanky, Lefty Grove, Nap Lajoie, Richie Ashburn, Goose Goslin, Hank Greenberg, Harry Heilmann, Harvey Kuenn, Heinie Groh, Honus Wagner, Jake Daubert, Luke Appling, Pete Reiser, Robin Roberts, Ted Kluszewski, Tris Speaker, Walter Johnson, Willie Kamm & Willie Keeler


TRIPLE CROWN WINNERS Triple Crown winners from 1901 through 2012; Nap Lajoie, Ty Cobb, Rogers Hornsby, Lou Gehrig, Jimmie Foxx, Chuck Klein, Ted Williams, Joe Medwick, Walter Johnson, Lefty Grove and Miguel Cabrera. Seq. #ed to 99 or less.

COMMON (BUTTONS) Lou Gehrig, Satchel Paige, Rogers Hornsby, Roberto Clemente, Joe DiMaggio, Jackie Robinson, Charlie Gehringer, Bill Dickey, Burleigh Grimes, Jim Thorpe and Roy Campanella. Seq. #ed to 8 or less.

BAT KNOBS Honus Wagner, Lou Gehrig, Roberto Clemente, Rogers Hornsby, Ted Williams, Ty Cobb, Albert Pujols, Miguel Cabrera, Hack Wilson, Eddie Collins, Joe Jackson, Harry Heilmann, Nap Lajoie, Joe DiMaggio, Willie Keeler, Paul Waner, Jimmie Foxx, Chuck Klein, Tris Speaker and Goose Goslin. Seq. #ed to 1.

LEGENDS BOOKLETS Shoeless Joe Jackson, Jim Thorpe, Honus Wagner, Nap Lajoie, Lou Gehrig, Miller Huggins, Ty Cobb, Rogers Hornsby, Joe DiMaggio, Ted Williams, Roberto Clemente, Jimmie Foxx, Dizzy Dean, Jackie Robinson, Satchel Paige, Al Simmons, Bill Dickey, Burleigh Grimes, Hack Wilson, Roy Campanella, Harry Heilmann, Tris Speaker, Charlie Gehringer, Chuck Klein, Dave Bancroft, Eddie Collins, Frankie Frisch, Goose Goslin and Mel Ott. Seq. #ed to 25 or less.

RATED ROOKIE SIGNATURE MATERIALS GOLD 2012 National Treasures On-Card Rookie Jumbo Material Rookie Cards of Matt Moore, Will Middlebrooks, Brett Lawrie, Matt Harvey, Jesus Montero, Wei-Yin Chen, Devin Mesoraco and Wilin Rosario. Seq. #ed to 25.

ROOKIE OF THE YEAR JUMBO PRIME MATERIALS GOLD 2012 National Treasures On-Card ROY Jumbo Prime Material Card of Mike Trout Seq. #ed to 25.

RATED ROOKIE PRIME MATERIALS GOLD 2012 National Treasures Rookie Jumbo Material Rookie Cards of Bryce Harper & Yu Darvish Seq. #ed to 25.

LEGENDS BOOKLETS "I.D. TAG" ID Tags featuring Jackie Robinson, Nolan Ryan, Reggie Jackson, Pete Rose, Rickey Henderson, Ryne Sandberg, Bill Dickey, Pee Wee Reese, Carlton Fisk and Mike Schmidt. Seq #ed to 1.

HALL OF FAME LOGO SIGNATURES Featuring Carl Yastrzemski, Johnny Bench, Stan Musial, Yogi Berra, Whitey Ford, Ernie Banks, Bob Gibson, Frank Robinson, Tom Seaver, Reggie Jackson, Mike Schmidt, George Brett, Nolan Ryan and Cal Ripken


JUMBO DIE-CUT PRIME SIGNATURES Featuring Rickey Henderson, Ryne Sandberg, Cal Ripken, Chipper Jones, Josh Hamilton, Ken Griffey Jr., Miguel Cabrera, Mike Trout, Nolan Ryan & Pete Rose